fbpx
11-Night Arabia & India Holiday

Dubai to Bombay
December 17, 2019

11-Night Arabia & India Holiday

December 17, 2019 | Dubai to Bombay
on board Quest

starting from:
$4,055 NOW $3,899 CAD
w/ FREE Air*, Travel Insurance, & more!
Card image cap

INCLUDES


  • With Roundtrip AIR * (select gateways, transfers extra cost)
  • FREE Drinks (select standard spirits, beers and wines)
  • FREE Pre-paid Gratuities
  • FREE Bottled water, specialty coffees & teas
  • FREE AzAmazing Evening (select sailings only)
  • FREE Self-service laundry
  • ALL Government Taxes & Fees
  • Travel Insurance

Cruise Connections Specials (CAD / Per Person)
w/ FREE Air*, Travel Insurance, & more!
Inside
from
Oceanview
from
Ocean
View
Balcony
from
Market Fare
Was
$4,055
$4,567
$5,769
Exclusive Fare
TORONTO
From
YYZ
$3,899
$4,199
$4,599
Exclusive Fare
VANCOUVER
From
YVR
$4,149
$4,449
$4,849
Savings
per couple
$312
$736
$2,340
Low Air add-on for Victoria, Edmonton and Calgary – From $199 per person add-on to Vancouver pricing
Low Air add-on for Ottawa and Montreal – From $199 per person add-on to Toronto pricing
Note: Airfare may vary per gateway and sailing date. Low Air Add-on available for other gateways.Transfers at extra cost. Call for details.

Book Today!
Date Port/City Activity Arrival Depart
Tue 17-Dec to Wed 18-Dec 2019 Dubai, United Arab Emirates Embark/Docked – (Dec 17) 5:00 pm (Dec 18)
Thu 19-Dec 2019 Doha, Qatar Docked 8:00 am 7:00 pm
Fri 20-Dec 2019 Sir Bani Yas, United Arab Emirates Tendered 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat 21-Dec 2019 Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates Docked 8:00 am 11:00 pm
Sun 22-Dec 2019 At Sea Cruising
Mon 23-Dec to Tue 24-Dec 2019 Muscat, Oman Docked 8:00 am (Dec 23) 5:00 pm (Dec 24)
Wed 25-Dec 2019 At Sea Cruising
Thu 26-Dec 2019 Solar Eclipse (cruising) Cruising
Fri 27-Dec to Sat 28-Dec 2019 Mumbai, India Docked/Debark 8:00 am (Dec 27)

What are AzAmazing Evenings?

EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Request A Quote
Icon
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Icon
25 Years In The Business
Icon
Award Winning Service
Icon
Custom Cruise Packages