fbpx
12 NIGHTS
12
 NIGHTS
Roundtrip Singapore


October 31, 2019

Roundtrip Singapore

October 31, 2019
on board Quest

Balcony starting from:
$6,199 NOW $3,999 CAD
w/ Roundtrip Air*, Taxes & fees included
Card image cap

INCLUDES


  • With Roundtrip AIR * (select gateways, transfers extra cost)
  • FREE US$200 Shipboard Credit per cabin
  • FREE Pre-paid Gratuities
  • FREE WiFi
  • FREE Specialty Dining^
  • FREE Drinks (select standard spirits, beers and wines)
  • FREE Bottled water, specialty coffees & teas
  • FREE AzAmazing Evening (select sailings only)
  • FREE Self-service laundry
  • ALL Government Taxes & Fees
  • Travel Insurance (up to $2,150 value)
Cruise Connections Specials (CAD / Per Person)
w/ Roundtrip Air*, Taxes & fees included
Inside
From
Oceanview
From
Balcony
From
MARKET FARES
$6,199
EXCLUSIVE FARES
VANCOUVER GATEWAY
$3,999
EXCLUSIVE FARES
TORONTO GATEWAY
$4,099
SAVINGS
$4,400
Oceanview fares are based on Obstructed Category. Other categories available. Lanai stateroom is a unique stateroom category that features a sliding glass door that leads directly onto the walk-around Lower Promenade Deck for instant access to reserved deck chairs and panoramic views. Plus, privacy is not sacrificed with one-way mirrored glass. Call for details.

Roundtrip Singapore

Date Port/City Activity Arrival Depart
Thu 31-Oct 2019 Singapore, Singapore Embark 5:00 pm
Fri 1-Nov 2019 At Sea Cruising
Sat 2-Nov to Sun 3-Nov 2019 Phuket, Thailand Tendered 8:00 am (Nov 2) 1:00 pm (Nov 3)
Mon 4-Nov 2019 At Sea Cruising
Tue 5-Nov to Thu 7-Nov 2019 Yangon, (Rangoon), Myanmar (Burma) Docked 8:00 am (Nov 5) 8:00 pm (Nov 7)
Fri 8-Nov to Sat 9-Nov 2019 At Sea Cruising
Sun 10-Nov 2019 Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia Docked 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon 11-Nov 2019 Port Klang, (Kuala Lumpur), Malaysia Docked 7:30 am 5:00 pm
Tue 12-Nov 2019 Singapore, Singapore Debark 8:00 am

EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Request A Quote
Icon
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Icon
25 Years In The Business
Icon
Award Winning Service
Icon
Custom Cruise Packages