fbpx
13 NIGHTS
13
 NIGHTS
Lima To Miami


March 23, 2020

Lima To Miami

March 23, 2020
on board Pursuit

starting from:
$7,144 NOW $4,399 CAD
w/ Roundtrip Air*, Taxes & fees included
Card image cap

INCLUDES


  • With Roundtrip AIR * (select gateways, transfers extra cost)
  • FREE US$200 Shipboard Credit per cabin
  • FREE Pre-paid Gratuities
  • FREE WiFi
  • FREE Specialty Dining^
  • FREE Drinks (select standard spirits, beers and wines)
  • FREE Bottled water, specialty coffees & teas
  • FREE AzAmazing Evening (select sailings only)
  • FREE Self-service laundry
  • ALL Government Taxes & Fees
  • Travel Insurance (up to $2,150 value)
Cruise Connections Specials (CAD / Per Person)
w/ Roundtrip Air*, Taxes & fees included
Inside
From
Oceanview
From
Balcony
From
MARKET FARES
$7,144
$7,953
EXCLUSIVE FARES
VANCOUVER GATEWAY
$4,749
$4,999
EXCLUSIVE FARES
TORONTO GATEWAY
$4,399
$4,649
SAVINGS
$5,490
$6,607
Oceanview fares are based on Obstructed Category. Other categories available. Lanai stateroom is a unique stateroom category that features a sliding glass door that leads directly onto the walk-around Lower Promenade Deck for instant access to reserved deck chairs and panoramic views. Plus, privacy is not sacrificed with one-way mirrored glass. Call for details.

Lima To Miami

Date Port/City Activity Arrival Depart
Mon 23-Mar to Tue 24-Mar 2020 Lima, Peru Embark/Docked – (Mar 23) 5:00 pm (Mar 24)
Wed 25-Mar to Fri 27-Mar 2020 At Sea Cruising
Sat 28-Mar 2020 Panama Canal, Panama Tendered 5:30 am 6:00 pm
Sun 29-Mar to Mon 30-Mar 2020 Cartagena, Colombia Docked 1:30 pm (Mar 29) 2:00 pm (Mar 30)
Tue 31-Mar 2020 At Sea Cruising
Wed 1-Apr 2020 George Town, Grand Cayman Tendered 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu 2-Apr to Fri 3-Apr 2020 Cozumel, Mexico Docked 7:00 pm (Apr 2) 5:00 pm (Apr 3)
Sat 4-Apr 2020 At Sea Cruising
Sun 5-Apr 2020 Miami, Florida Debark 6:00 am

EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Request A Quote
Icon
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Icon
25 Years In The Business
Icon
Award Winning Service
Icon
Custom Cruise Packages