fbpx
15 NIGHTS
15
 NIGHTS
Roundtrip Buenos Aires


January 5, 2020

Roundtrip Buenos Aires

January 5, 2020
on board Pursuit

starting from:
$8,315 NOW $5,999 CAD
w/ Roundtrip Air*, Taxes & fees included
Card image cap

INCLUDES


  • With Roundtrip AIR * (select gateways, transfers extra cost)
  • FREE US$200 Shipboard Credit per cabin
  • FREE Pre-paid Gratuities
  • FREE WiFi
  • FREE Specialty Dining^
  • FREE Drinks (select standard spirits, beers and wines)
  • FREE Bottled water, specialty coffees & teas
  • FREE AzAmazing Evening (select sailings only)
  • FREE Self-service laundry
  • ALL Government Taxes & Fees
  • Travel Insurance (up to $2,150 value)
Cruise Connections Specials (CAD / Per Person)
w/ Roundtrip Air*, Taxes & fees included
Inside
From
Oceanview
From
Balcony
From
MARKET FARES
$8,315
$10,872
EXCLUSIVE FARES
VANCOUVER GATEWAY
$5,999
$6,699
EXCLUSIVE FARES
TORONTO GATEWAY
$5,749
$6,449
SAVINGS
$5,132
$8,845
Oceanview fares are based on Obstructed Category. Other categories available. Lanai stateroom is a unique stateroom category that features a sliding glass door that leads directly onto the walk-around Lower Promenade Deck for instant access to reserved deck chairs and panoramic views. Plus, privacy is not sacrificed with one-way mirrored glass. Call for details.

Roundtrip Buenos Aires

Date Port/City Activity Arrival Depart
Sun 5-Jan 2020 Buenos Aires, Argentina Embark 5:00 pm
Mon 6-Jan 2020 Montevideo, Uruguay Docked 8:00 am 10:00 pm
Tue 7-Jan to Thu 9-Jan 2020 At Sea Cruising
Fri 10-Jan 2020 Ushuaia, Argentina Docked 2:00 pm 10:00 pm
Sat 11-Jan 2020 At Sea Cruising
Sun 12-Jan to Mon 13-Jan 2020 Antarctic Sound/Peninsula Cruising – (Jan 12)
Tue 14-Jan 2020 Elephant Island, Antarctica Cruising 8:00 am 12:00 pm
Wed 15-Jan 2020 At Sea Cruising
Thu 16-Jan 2020 Port Stanley, Falkland Islands Tendered 7:30 am 4:30 pm
Fri 17-Jan to Sat 18-Jan 2020 At Sea Cruising
Sun 19-Jan 2020 Punta Del Este, Uruguay Tendered 9:30 am 6:00 pm
Mon 20-Jan 2020 Buenos Aires, Argentina Debark 7:00 am

EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Request A Quote
Icon
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Icon
25 Years In The Business
Icon
Award Winning Service
Icon
Custom Cruise Packages