fbpx
15 NIGHTS
15
 NIGHTS
Auckland To Sydney


February 8, 2020

Auckland To Sydney

February 8, 2020
on board Journey

starting from:
$7,834 NOW $5,299 CAD
w/ Roundtrip Air*, Taxes & fees included
Card image cap

INCLUDES


  • With Roundtrip AIR * (select gateways, transfers extra cost)
  • FREE US$200 Shipboard Credit per cabin
  • FREE Pre-paid Gratuities
  • FREE WiFi
  • FREE Specialty Dining^
  • FREE Drinks (select standard spirits, beers and wines)
  • FREE Bottled water, specialty coffees & teas
  • FREE AzAmazing Evening (select sailings only)
  • FREE Self-service laundry
  • ALL Government Taxes & Fees
  • Travel Insurance (up to $2,150 value)
Cruise Connections Specials (CAD / Per Person)
w/ Roundtrip Air*, Taxes & fees included
Inside
From
Oceanview
From
Balcony
From
MARKET FARES
$7,834
$8,627
$10,237
EXCLUSIVE FARES
VANCOUVER GATEWAY
$5,299
$5,799
$6,299
EXCLUSIVE FARES
TORONTO GATEWAY
$5,349
$5,849
$6,349
SAVINGS
$5,071
$5,657
$7,875
Oceanview fares are based on Obstructed Category. Other categories available. Lanai stateroom is a unique stateroom category that features a sliding glass door that leads directly onto the walk-around Lower Promenade Deck for instant access to reserved deck chairs and panoramic views. Plus, privacy is not sacrificed with one-way mirrored glass. Call for details.

Auckland To Sydney

Date Port/City Activity Arrival Depart
Sat 8-Feb 2020 Auckland, New Zealand Embark 6:00 pm
Sun 9-Feb 2020 Bay of Islands, New Zealand Tendered 6:30 am 6:00 pm
Mon 10-Feb 2020 Tauranga, New Zealand Docked 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue 11-Feb 2020 Napier, New Zealand Docked 2:00 pm 9:00 pm
Wed 12-Feb 2020 Wellington, New Zealand Docked 1:00 pm 11:00 pm
Thu 13-Feb 2020 Picton, New Zealand Docked 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Fri 14-Feb 2020 Christchurch, New Zealand Docked 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat 15-Feb 2020 Dunedin, New Zealand Docked 7:30 am 9:30 pm
Sun 16-Feb 2020 Oban, Stewart Island, New Zealand Docked 10:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon 17-Feb 2020 Doubtful Sound Cruising 8:00 am 9:00 am
Mon 17-Feb 2020 Milford Sound, New Zealand Cruising 2:00 pm 6:00 pm
Tue 18-Feb to Wed 19-Feb 2020 At Sea Cruising
Thu 20-Feb to Fri 21-Feb 2020 Hobart, Tasmania Docked 7:00 am (Feb 20) 12:00 pm (Feb 21)
Sat 22-Feb 2020 At Sea Cruising
Sun 23-Feb 2020 Sydney, Australia Debark 7:00 am

EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Request A Quote
Icon
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Icon
25 Years In The Business
Icon
Award Winning Service
Icon
Custom Cruise Packages