fbpx
15 NIGHTS
15
 NIGHTS
Papeete To Auckand


January 23, 2020

Papeete To Auckand

January 23, 2020
on board Journey

starting from:
$7,060 NOW $5,599 CAD
w/ Roundtrip Air*, Taxes & fees included
Card image cap

INCLUDES


1-Night Pre-cruise Hotel in Papeete (for Vancouver & Toronto gateways)
  • With Roundtrip AIR * (select gateways, transfers extra cost)
  • FREE US$200 Shipboard Credit per cabin
  • FREE Pre-paid Gratuities
  • FREE WiFi
  • FREE Specialty Dining^
  • FREE Drinks (select standard spirits, beers and wines)
  • FREE Bottled water, specialty coffees & teas
  • FREE AzAmazing Evening (select sailings only)
  • FREE Self-service laundry
  • ALL Government Taxes & Fees
  • Travel Insurance (up to $2,150 value)
Cruise Connections Specials (CAD / Per Person)
w/ Roundtrip Air*, Taxes & fees included
Inside
From
Oceanview
From
Balcony
From
MARKET FARES
$7,060
$7,638
$9,255
EXCLUSIVE FARES
VANCOUVER GATEWAY
$5,599
$5,799
$6,099
EXCLUSIVE FARES
TORONTO GATEWAY
$5,749
$5,949
$6,249
SAVINGS
$2,923
$3,678
$6,312
1-Night Pre-cruise Hotel in Papeete (for Vancouver & Toronto gateways)
Oceanview fares are based on Obstructed Category. Other categories available. Lanai stateroom is a unique stateroom category that features a sliding glass door that leads directly onto the walk-around Lower Promenade Deck for instant access to reserved deck chairs and panoramic views. Plus, privacy is not sacrificed with one-way mirrored glass. Call for details.

Papeete To Auckand

Date Port/City Activity Arrival Depart
Thu 23-Jan 2020 Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia Embark 8:00 pm
Fri 24-Jan 2020 Bora Bora, French Polynesia Docked 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat 25-Jan 2020 At Sea Cruising
Sun 26-Jan 2020 Rarotonga, Cook Islands Tendered 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon 27-Jan 2020 At Sea Cruising
Tue 28-Jan 2020 International Dateline Cruising
Wed 29-Jan to Fri 31-Jan 2020 At Sea Cruising
Sat 1-Feb 2020 Gisborne, New Zealand Docked 8:00 am 3:00 pm
Sun 2-Feb 2020 Wellington, New Zealand Docked 1:00 pm 11:00 pm
Mon 3-Feb 2020 Picton, New Zealand Docked 8:00 am 10:00 pm
Tue 4-Feb 2020 Nelson, New Zealand Docked 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Wed 5-Feb 2020 New Plymouth, New Zealand Docked 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu 6-Feb 2020 At Sea Cruising
Fri 7-Feb to Sat 8-Feb 2020 Auckland, New Zealand Docked/Debark 8:00 am (Feb 7)

EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Request A Quote
Icon
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Icon
25 Years In The Business
Icon
Award Winning Service
Icon
Custom Cruise Packages