fbpx
16-Night Norway & Midnight Sun

Oslo to Edinburg
July 1, 2019

16-Night Norway & Midnight Sun

July 1, 2019 | Oslo to Edinburg
on board Journey

Oceanview starting from:
$6,151 NOW $4,999 CAD
w/ FREE Air*, Travel Insurance, & more!
Card image cap

INCLUDES


1-Night Pre Cruise Hotel in Oslo (from Vancouver gateway only)
1-Night Post Cruise Hotel in Edinburgh (from Toronto gateway only)
  • With Roundtrip AIR * (select gateways, transfers extra cost)
  • FREE Drinks (select standard spirits, beers and wines)
  • FREE Pre-paid Gratuities
  • FREE Bottled water, specialty coffees & teas
  • FREE AzAmazing Evening (select sailings only)
  • FREE Self-service laundry
  • ALL Government Taxes & Fees
  • Travel Insurance

Cruise Connections Specials (CAD / Per Person)
w/ FREE Air*, Travel Insurance, & more!
Inside
from
Oceanview
from
Ocean
View
Balcony
from
Market Fare
Was

$6,151
$8,084
Exclusive Fare
TORONTO
From
YYZ

$4,999
$5,249
Exclusive Fare
VANCOUVER
From
YVR

$5,399
$5,649
Savings
per couple
$2,303
$5,670
Low Air add-on for Victoria, Edmonton and Calgary – From $199 per person add-on to Vancouver pricing
Low Air add-on for Ottawa and Montreal – From $199 per person add-on to Toronto pricing
Note: Airfare may vary per gateway and sailing date. Low Air Add-on available for other gateways.Transfers at extra cost. Call for details.

Book Today!
Date Port/City Activity Arrival Depart
Mon 1-Jul 2019 Oslo, Norway Embark 5:00 pm
Tue 2-Jul 2019 At Sea Cruising
Wed 3-Jul 2019 Flam, Norway Tendered 7:00 am 2:30 pm
Wed 3-Jul 2019 Gudvangen, Norway Tendered 5:00 pm 5:30 pm
Thu 4-Jul 2019 Geiranger, Norway Tendered 12:30 pm 5:30 pm
Thu 4-Jul to Fri 5-Jul 2019 Alesund, Norway Docked 10:00 pm (Jul 4) 5:30 pm (Jul 5)
Sat 6-Jul 2019 At Sea Cruising
Sun 7-Jul 2019 Svolvaer, Lofoten Islands, Norway Tendered 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sun 7-Jul 2019 Troll Fjord, Norway Cruising 7:00 pm 7:30 pm
Mon 8-Jul 2019 Tromso, Norway Docked 9:00 am 9:00 pm
Tue 9-Jul 2019 Honningsvag, Norway Docked 11:00 am 9:00 pm
Wed 10-Jul 2019 At Sea Cruising
Thu 11-Jul 2019 Bodø, Norway Docked 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Fri 12-Jul 2019 Trondheim, Norway Docked 1:00 pm 8:00 pm
Sat 13-Jul 2019 Molde, Norway Docked 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Sun 14-Jul 2019 Olden, Norway Docked 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon 15-Jul 2019 Bergen, Norway Docked 8:00 am 11:00 pm
Tue 16-Jul 2019 At Sea Cruising
Wed 17-Jul 2019 Leith, (Edinburgh), Scotland Debark 3:45 am

What are AzAmazing Evenings?

EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Request A Quote
Icon
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Icon
25 Years In The Business
Icon
Award Winning Service
Icon
Custom Cruise Packages