fbpx
17-Night Panama Canal Holiday

Miami to Los Angeles
December 19, 2019

17-Night Panama Canal Holiday

December 19, 2019 | Miami to Los Angeles
on board Journey

starting from:
$6,874 NOW $4,799 CAD
w/ FREE Air*, Travel Insurance, & more!
Card image cap

INCLUDES


1-Night Pre Cruise Hotel in Miami (from Vancouver gateway only)
  • With Roundtrip AIR * (select gateways, transfers extra cost)
  • FREE Drinks (select standard spirits, beers and wines)
  • FREE Pre-paid Gratuities
  • FREE Bottled water, specialty coffees & teas
  • FREE AzAmazing Evening (select sailings only)
  • FREE Self-service laundry
  • ALL Government Taxes & Fees
  • Travel Insurance

Cruise Connections Specials (CAD / Per Person)
w/ FREE Air*, Travel Insurance, & more!
Inside
from
Oceanview
from
Ocean
View
Balcony
from
Market Fare
Was
$6,874
$7,356
$10,302
Exclusive Fare
TORONTO
From
YYZ
$4,799
$4,999
$5,799
Exclusive Fare
VANCOUVER
From
YVR
$5,299
$5,499
$6,299
Savings
per couple
$4,149
$4,714
$9,005
Low Air add-on for Victoria, Edmonton and Calgary – From $199 per person add-on to Vancouver pricing
Low Air add-on for Ottawa and Montreal – From $199 per person add-on to Toronto pricing
Note: Airfare may vary per gateway and sailing date. Low Air Add-on available for other gateways.Transfers at extra cost. Call for details.

Book Today!
Date Port/City Activity Arrival Depart
Thu 19-Dec 2019 Miami, Florida Embark 5:00 pm
Fri 20-Dec to Sat 21-Dec 2019 At Sea Cruising
Sun 22-Dec to Mon 23-Dec 2019 Cartagena, Colombia Docked 2:00 pm (Dec 22) 1:00 pm (Dec 23)
Tue 24-Dec 2019 Panama Canal, Panama Cruising 6:00 am 6:00 pm
Wed 25-Dec 2019 At Sea Cruising
Thu 26-Dec 2019 Puntarenas, Costa Rica Docked 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri 27-Dec 2019 At Sea Cruising
Sat 28-Dec 2019 Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala Docked 6:30 am 5:30 pm
Sun 29-Dec to Mon 30-Dec 2019 At Sea Cruising
Tue 31-Dec 2019 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico Docked 9:00 am 11:00 pm
Wed 1-Jan to Thu 2-Jan 2020 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Tendered 7:00 pm (Jan 1) 10:00 pm (Jan 2)
Fri 3-Jan to Sat 4-Jan 2020 At Sea Cruising
Sun 5-Jan 2020 Los Angeles, California Debark 7:00 am

What are AzAmazing Evenings?

EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Request A Quote
Icon
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Icon
25 Years In The Business
Icon
Award Winning Service
Icon
Custom Cruise Packages