fbpx
18 NIGHTS
18
 NIGHTS
Sydney To Singapore


March 24, 2020

Sydney To Singapore

March 24, 2020
on board Journey

starting from:
$7,215 NOW $5,799 CAD
w/ Roundtrip Air*, Taxes & fees included
Card image cap

INCLUDES


1-Night Post-cruise Hotel in Singapore (for Vancouver & Toronto gateways)
  • With Roundtrip AIR * (select gateways, transfers extra cost)
  • FREE US$200 Shipboard Credit per cabin
  • FREE Pre-paid Gratuities
  • FREE WiFi
  • FREE Specialty Dining^
  • FREE Drinks (select standard spirits, beers and wines)
  • FREE Bottled water, specialty coffees & teas
  • FREE AzAmazing Evening (select sailings only)
  • FREE Self-service laundry
  • ALL Government Taxes & Fees
  • Travel Insurance (up to $2,150 value)
Cruise Connections Specials (CAD / Per Person)
w/ Roundtrip Air*, Taxes & fees included
Inside
From
Oceanview
From
Balcony
From
MARKET FARES
$7,215
$7,916
$9,948
EXCLUSIVE FARES
VANCOUVER GATEWAY
$5,799
$6,299
$6,799
EXCLUSIVE FARES
TORONTO GATEWAY
$5,849
$6,349
$6,849
SAVINGS
$2,832
$3,233
$6,299
1-Night Post-cruise Hotel in Singapore (for Vancouver & Toronto gateways)
Oceanview fares are based on Obstructed Category. Other categories available. Lanai stateroom is a unique stateroom category that features a sliding glass door that leads directly onto the walk-around Lower Promenade Deck for instant access to reserved deck chairs and panoramic views. Plus, privacy is not sacrificed with one-way mirrored glass. Call for details.

Sydney To Singapore

Date Port/City Activity Arrival Depart
Tue 24-Mar 2020 Sydney, Australia Embark 6:00 pm
Wed 25-Mar 2020 At Sea Cruising
Thu 26-Mar 2020 Brisbane, Australia Docked 8:00 am 10:00 pm
Fri 27-Mar 2020 Mooloolaba, Queensland Docked 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Sat 28-Mar 2020 At Sea Cruising
Sun 29-Mar 2020 Arlie Beach, Queensland Docked 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Mon 30-Mar to Tue 31-Mar 2020 Cairns, Australia Docked 1:00 pm 10:00 pm (Mar 31)
Wed 1-Apr to Fri 3-Apr 2020 At Sea Cruising
Sat 4-Apr 2020 Darwin, Australia Docked 7:30 am 5:00 pm
Sun 5-Apr to Mon 6-Apr 2020 At Sea Cruising
Tue 7-Apr to Wed 8-Apr 2020 Benoa, Bali, Indonesia Tendered 8:00 am (Apr 7) 2:00 pm (Apr 8)
Thu 9-Apr to Fri 10-Apr 2020 At Sea Cruising
Sat 11-Apr 2020 Singapore, Singapore Debark 7:00 am

EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Request A Quote
Icon
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Icon
25 Years In The Business
Icon
Award Winning Service
Icon
Custom Cruise Packages