fbpx
29-Night Indian Ocean Adventure

Bombay to Cape Town
December 28, 2019

29-Night Indian Ocean Adventure

December 28, 2019 | Bombay to Cape Town
on board Quest

starting from:
$9,556 NOW $7,749 CAD
w/ FREE Air*, Travel Insurance, & more!
Card image cap

INCLUDES


5-Night Pre Cruise Land Program in Bombay | 24-Night Cruise
2 Nights Delhi, 1 Night Agra, 2 Nights Jaipur
Plus FREE Flight to Bombay including Transfers

5-Night Pre Cruise Land Program in Bombay
  • With Roundtrip AIR * (select gateways, transfers extra cost)
  • FREE Drinks (select standard spirits, beers and wines)
  • FREE Pre-paid Gratuities
  • FREE Bottled water, specialty coffees & teas
  • FREE AzAmazing Evening (select sailings only)
  • FREE Self-service laundry
  • ALL Government Taxes & Fees
  • Travel Insurance

Cruise Connections Specials (CAD / Per Person)
w/ FREE Air*, Travel Insurance, & more!
Inside
from
Oceanview
from
Ocean
View
Balcony
from
Market Fare
Was
$9,556
$10,520
$14,757
Exclusive Fare
TORONTO
From
YYZ
$7,749
$8,149
$10,149
Exclusive Fare
VANCOUVER
From
YVR
$8,199
$8,599
$10,599
Savings
per couple
$3,614
$4,743
$9,216
Low Air add-on for Victoria, Edmonton and Calgary – From $199 per person add-on to Vancouver pricing
Low Air add-on for Ottawa and Montreal – From $199 per person add-on to Toronto pricing
Note: Airfare may vary per gateway and sailing date. Low Air Add-on available for other gateways.Transfers at extra cost. Call for details.

Book Today!
Date Port/City Activity Arrival Depart
Sat 28-Dec 2019 Mumbai, India Embark 5:00 pm
Sun 29-Dec 2019 At Sea Cruising
Mon 30-Dec to Tue 31-Dec 2019 Kochi, India Docked 9:00 am (Dec 30) 11:59 pm (Dec 31)
Wed 1-Jan to Sat 4-Jan 2020 At Sea Cruising
Sun 5-Jan 2020 Mahe, (Victoria), Seychelles Docked 8:00 am 10:00 pm
Mon 6-Jan 2020 Praslin, Seychelles Tendered 7:30 am 3:00 pm
Tue 7-Jan to Wed 8-Jan 2020 At Sea Cruising
Thu 9-Jan to Fri 10-Jan 2020 Mombasa, Kenya Docked 7:30 am (Jan 9) 8:00 pm (Jan 10)
Sat 11-Jan 2020 Zanzibar, Tanzania Docked 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Sun 12-Jan to Tue 14-Jan 2020 At Sea Cruising
Wed 15-Jan 2020 Maputo, Mozambique Docked 9:00 am 3:00 pm
Thu 16-Jan 2020 Richards Bay, South Africa Docked 6:30 am 10:00 pm
Fri 17-Jan 2020 Durban, South Africa Docked 8:00 am 10:00 pm
Sat 18-Jan 2020 At Sea Cruising
Sun 19-Jan 2020 Port Elizabeth, South Africa Docked 7:00 am 10:00 pm
Mon 20-Jan 2020 At Sea Cruising
Tue 21-Jan 2020 Cape Town, South Africa Debark 7:00 am

What are AzAmazing Evenings?

EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Request A Quote
Icon
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Icon
25 Years In The Business
Icon
Award Winning Service
Icon
Custom Cruise Packages