fbpx
29 NIGHTS
29
 NIGHTS
Bombay To Cape Town


December 28, 2019

Bombay To Cape Town

December 28, 2019
on board Quest

Oceanview starting from:
$11,946 NOW $8,699 CAD
w/ Roundtrip Air*, Taxes & fees included
Card image cap

INCLUDES


5-Night Pre Cruise Land Program in Bombay

5-Night Pre Cruise Land Program in Bombay | 24-Night Cruise
2 Nights Delhi, 1 Night Agra, 2 Nights Jaipur
Plus FREE Flight to Bombay including Transfers
Post Cruise Land Option 1: Cape Town
3 Nights in Cape Town
with Travel Insurance‡
Post Cruise Land Option 2: Cape Town & Kapama
2 Nights in Cape Town
3 Nights at the Kapama Private Game Reserve

with Travel Insurance‡

  • With Roundtrip AIR * (select gateways, transfers extra cost)
  • FREE US$200 Shipboard Credit per cabin
  • FREE Pre-paid Gratuities
  • FREE WiFi
  • FREE Specialty Dining^
  • FREE Drinks (select standard spirits, beers and wines)
  • FREE Bottled water, specialty coffees & teas
  • FREE AzAmazing Evening (select sailings only)
  • FREE Self-service laundry
  • ALL Government Taxes & Fees
  • Travel Insurance (up to $2,150 value)
Cruise Connections Specials (CAD / Per Person)
w/ Roundtrip Air*, Taxes & fees included
Inside
From
Oceanview
From
Balcony
From
MARKET FARES
$11,946
$16,342
EXCLUSIVE FARES
VANCOUVER GATEWAY
$9,149
$11,199
EXCLUSIVE FARES
TORONTO GATEWAY
$8,699
$10,699
SAVINGS
$6,493
$11,287
5-Night Pre Cruise Land Program in Bombay
Oceanview fares are based on Obstructed Category. Other categories available. Lanai stateroom is a unique stateroom category that features a sliding glass door that leads directly onto the walk-around Lower Promenade Deck for instant access to reserved deck chairs and panoramic views. Plus, privacy is not sacrificed with one-way mirrored glass. Call for details.

Bombay To Cape Town

Date Port/City Activity Arrival Depart
Sat 28-Dec 2019 Mumbai, India Embark 5:00 pm
Sun 29-Dec 2019 At Sea Cruising
Mon 30-Dec to Tue 31-Dec 2019 Kochi, (Cochin), India Docked 9:00 am (Dec 30) 11:59 pm (Dec 31)
Wed 1-Jan to Sat 4-Jan 2020 At Sea Cruising
Sun 5-Jan 2020 Mahe, (Victoria), Seychelles Docked 8:00 am 10:00 pm
Mon 6-Jan 2020 Praslin, Seychelles Tendered 7:30 am 3:00 pm
Tue 7-Jan to Wed 8-Jan 2020 At Sea Cruising
Thu 9-Jan to Fri 10-Jan 2020 Mombasa, Kenya Docked 7:30 am (Jan 9) 8:00 pm (Jan 10)
Sat 11-Jan 2020 Zanzibar, Tanzania Docked 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Sun 12-Jan to Tue 14-Jan 2020 At Sea Cruising
Wed 15-Jan 2020 Maputo, Mozambique Docked 9:00 am 3:00 pm
Thu 16-Jan 2020 Richards Bay, South Africa Docked 6:30 am 10:00 pm
Fri 17-Jan 2020 Durban, South Africa Docked 8:00 am 10:00 pm
Sat 18-Jan 2020 At Sea Cruising
Sun 19-Jan 2020 Port Elizabeth, South Africa Docked 7:00 am 10:00 pm
Mon 20-Jan 2020 At Sea Cruising
Tue 21-Jan 2020 Cape Town, South Africa Debark 7:00 am

EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Request A Quote
Icon
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Icon
25 Years In The Business
Icon
Award Winning Service
Icon
Custom Cruise Packages