fbpx
10 NIGHTS
10
 NIGHTS
Lisbon To Southampton


May 14, 2020

Lisbon To Southampton

May 14, 2020
on board Pursuit

starting from:
$5,211 NOW $3,699 CAD
w/ Roundtrip Air*, Taxes & fees included
Card image cap

INCLUDES


  • With Roundtrip AIR * (select gateways, transfers extra cost)
  • FREE US$200 Shipboard Credit per cabin
  • FREE Pre-paid Gratuities
  • FREE WiFi (1 Login)
  • FREE Specialty Dining (1 Dinner)
  • FREE Drinks (select standard spirits, beers and wines)
  • FREE Bottled water, specialty coffees & teas
  • FREE AzAmazing Evening (select sailings only)
  • FREE Self-service laundry
  • ALL Government Taxes & Fees
  • Travel Insurance (up to $1,400 value)
Cruise Connections Specials (CAD / Per Person)
w/ Roundtrip Air*, Taxes & fees included
Inside
From
Oceanview
From
Balcony
From
MARKET FARES
$5,211
$5,941
$5,211
EXCLUSIVE FARES
VANCOUVER GATEWAY
$3,899
$4,099
$4,399
EXCLUSIVE FARES
TORONTO GATEWAY
$3,699
$3,899
$4,199
SAVINGS
(per couple)
$3,024
$4,085
$2,024
Reduced air available for other gateways.
Transfers at extra costs. Call for details.

Lisbon To Southampton

Date Port/City Activity Arrival Depart
Thu 14-May 2020 Lisbon, Portugal Embark 5:00 pm
Fri 15-May 2020 Leixões, (Porto), Portugal Docked 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat 16-May 2020 At Sea Cruising
Sun 17-May 2020 Bilbao, (San Sebastian), Spain Docked 7:30 am 10:00 pm
Mon 18-May to Wed 20-May 2020 Bordeaux, France Docked 6:30 pm (May 18) 5:30 pm (May 20)
Thu 21-May 2020 At Sea Cruising
Fri 22-May 2020 St. Peter Port, Guernsey, Channel Islands Tendered 8:00 am 10:00 pm
Sat 23-May 2020 Plymouth, England Docked 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Sun 24-May 2020 Southampton, England Debark 6:00 am

EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Request A Quote
Icon
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Icon
25 Years In The Business
Icon
Award Winning Service
Icon
Custom Cruise Packages