fbpx
10 NIGHTS
10
 NIGHTS
Rome To Lisbon


May 4, 2020

Rome To Lisbon

May 4, 2020
on board Pursuit

starting from:
$5,267 NOW $3,499 CAD
w/ Roundtrip Air*, Taxes & fees included
Card image cap

INCLUDES


  • With Roundtrip AIR * (select gateways, transfers extra cost)
  • FREE US$200 Shipboard Credit per cabin
  • FREE Pre-paid Gratuities
  • FREE WiFi (1 Login)
  • FREE Specialty Dining (1 Dinner)
  • FREE Drinks (select standard spirits, beers and wines)
  • FREE Bottled water, specialty coffees & teas
  • FREE AzAmazing Evening (select sailings only)
  • FREE Self-service laundry
  • ALL Government Taxes & Fees
  • Travel Insurance (up to $1,400 value)
Cruise Connections Specials (CAD / Per Person)
w/ Roundtrip Air*, Taxes & fees included
Inside
From
Oceanview
From
Balcony
From
MARKET FARES
$5,267
$5,560
EXCLUSIVE FARES
VANCOUVER GATEWAY
$3,999
$4,199
EXCLUSIVE FARES
TORONTO GATEWAY
$3,499
$3,699
SAVINGS
(per couple)
$3,536
$3,721
Reduced air available for other gateways.
Transfers at extra costs. Call for details.

Rome To Lisbon

Date Port/City Activity Arrival Depart
Mon 4-May 2020 Civitavecchia, (Rome), Italy Embark 5:00 pm
Tue 5-May 2020 Sorrento, Italy Tendered 7:30 am 6:00 pm
Wed 6-May 2020 At Sea Cruising
Thu 7-May 2020 Mahon, Menorca, Spain Docked 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Fri 8-May to Sat 9-May 2020 Barcelona, Spain Docked 8:00 am (May 8) 6:00 pm (May 9)
Sun 10-May 2020 Valencia, Spain Docked 8:00 am 10:00 pm
Mon 11-May 2020 Cartagena, Spain Docked 11:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue 12-May 2020 Gibraltar, United Kingdom Docked 2:30 pm 10:00 pm
Wed 13-May 2020 Portimao, Portugal Docked 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Thu 14-May 2020 Lisbon, Portugal Debark 7:00 am

EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Request A Quote
Icon
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Icon
25 Years In The Business
Icon
Award Winning Service
Icon
Custom Cruise Packages