fbpx
13 NIGHTS
13
 NIGHTS
Barcelona To Southampton


May 26, 2020

Barcelona To Southampton

May 26, 2020
on board Quest

starting from:
$8,007 NOW $4,499 CAD
w/ Roundtrip Air*, Taxes & fees included
Card image cap

INCLUDES


  • With Roundtrip AIR * (select gateways, transfers extra cost)
  • FREE US$200 Shipboard Credit per cabin
  • FREE Pre-paid Gratuities
  • FREE WiFi (1 Login)
  • FREE Specialty Dining (1 Dinner)
  • FREE Drinks (select standard spirits, beers and wines)
  • FREE Bottled water, specialty coffees & teas
  • FREE AzAmazing Evening (select sailings only)
  • FREE Self-service laundry
  • ALL Government Taxes & Fees
  • Travel Insurance (up to $1,400 value)
Cruise Connections Specials (CAD / Per Person)
w/ Roundtrip Air*, Taxes & fees included
Inside
From
Oceanview
From
Balcony
From
MARKET FARES
$8,007
$8,592
EXCLUSIVE FARES
VANCOUVER GATEWAY
$4,699
$5,199
EXCLUSIVE FARES
TORONTO GATEWAY
$4,499
$4,999
SAVINGS
(per couple)
$7,015
$7,186
Reduced air available for other gateways.
Transfers at extra costs. Call for details.

Barcelona To Southampton

Date Port/City Activity Arrival Depart
Tue 26-May 2020 Barcelona, Spain Embark 5:00 pm
Wed 27-May 2020 At Sea Cruising
Thu 28-May 2020 Gibraltar, United Kingdom Docked 7:30 am 10:00 pm
Fri 29-May 2020 Portimao, Portugal Docked 7:30 am 6:00 pm
Sat 30-May to Sun 31-May 2020 Lisbon, Portugal Docked 8:00 am (May 30) 5:00 pm (May 31)
Mon 1-Jun 2020 Leixões, (Porto), Portugal Docked 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Tue 2-Jun 2020 At Sea Cruising
Wed 3-Jun 2020 Bilbao, (San Sebastian), Spain Docked 7:30 am 2:00 pm
Thu 4-Jun to Sat 6-Jun 2020 Bordeaux, France Docked 7:30 am (Jun 4) 7:00 am (Jun 6)
Sun 7-Jun 2020 St. Peter Port, Guernsey, Channel Islands Tendered 1:00 pm 6:00 pm
Mon 8-Jun 2020 Southampton, England Debark 6:00 am

EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Request A Quote
Icon
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Icon
25 Years In The Business
Icon
Award Winning Service
Icon
Custom Cruise Packages