fbpx
15 NIGHTS
15
 NIGHTS
Auckland To Sydney


March 9, 2020

Auckland To Sydney

March 9, 2020
on board Journey

starting from:
$6,886 NOW $5,399 CAD
w/ Roundtrip Air*, Taxes & fees included
Card image cap

INCLUDES


  • With Roundtrip AIR * (select gateways, transfers extra cost)
  • FREE US$200 Shipboard Credit per cabin
  • FREE Pre-paid Gratuities
  • FREE WiFi (1 Login)
  • FREE Specialty Dining (1 Dinner)
  • FREE Drinks (select standard spirits, beers and wines)
  • FREE Bottled water, specialty coffees & teas
  • FREE AzAmazing Evening (select sailings only)
  • FREE Self-service laundry
  • ALL Government Taxes & Fees
  • Travel Insurance (up to $1,400 value)
Cruise Connections Specials (CAD / Per Person)
w/ Roundtrip Air*, Taxes & fees included
Inside
From
Oceanview
From
Balcony
From
MARKET FARES
$6,886
$7,326
$8,866
EXCLUSIVE FARES
VANCOUVER GATEWAY
$5,399
$5,599
$6,099
EXCLUSIVE FARES
TORONTO GATEWAY
$5,699
$5,899
$6,399
SAVINGS
(per couple)
$2,375
$2,855
$4,935
Reduced air available for other gateways.
Transfers at extra costs. Call for details.

Auckland To Sydney

Date Port/City Activity Arrival Depart
Mon 9-Mar 2020 Auckland, New Zealand Embark 5:00 pm
Tue 10-Mar 2020 Gisborne, New Zealand Docked 1:00 pm 8:00 pm
Wed 11-Mar 2020 Napier, New Zealand Docked 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu 12-Mar 2020 Wellington, New Zealand Docked 11:00 am 11:00 pm
Fri 13-Mar 2020 Picton, New Zealand Docked 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sat 14-Mar 2020 Akaroa, New Zealand Docked 8:30 am 6:30 pm
Sun 15-Mar 2020 Dunedin, New Zealand Docked 7:30 am 5:00 pm
Mon 16-Mar 2020 Milford Sound, New Zealand Cruising 5:00 pm 8:00 pm
Tue 17-Mar to Wed 18-Mar 2020 At Sea Cruising
Thu 19-Mar 2020 Hobart, Tasmania Docked 8:00 am 10:00 pm
Fri 20-Mar 2020 At Sea Cruising
Sat 21-Mar to Sun 22-Mar 2020 Melbourne, Australia Docked 8:00 am (Mar 21) 2:00 pm (Mar 22)
Mon 23-Mar 2020 At Sea Cruising
Tue 24-Mar 2020 Sydney, Australia Debark 7:00 am

EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Request A Quote
Icon
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Icon
25 Years In The Business
Icon
Award Winning Service
Icon
Custom Cruise Packages