fbpx
15 NIGHTS
15
 NIGHTS
Southampton To Copenhagen


June 8, 2020

Southampton To Copenhagen

June 8, 2020
on board Pursuit

starting from:
$10,364 NOW $5,449 CAD
w/ Roundtrip Air*, Taxes & fees included
Card image cap

INCLUDES


  • With Roundtrip AIR * (select gateways, transfers extra cost)
  • FREE US$200 Shipboard Credit per cabin
  • FREE Pre-paid Gratuities
  • FREE WiFi (1 Login)
  • FREE Specialty Dining (1 Dinner)
  • FREE Drinks (select standard spirits, beers and wines)
  • FREE Bottled water, specialty coffees & teas
  • FREE AzAmazing Evening (select sailings only)
  • FREE Self-service laundry
  • ALL Government Taxes & Fees
  • Travel Insurance (up to $1,400 value)
Cruise Connections Specials (CAD / Per Person)
w/ Roundtrip Air*, Taxes & fees included
Inside
From
Oceanview
From
Balcony
From
MARKET FARES
$10,364
$11,120
EXCLUSIVE FARES
VANCOUVER GATEWAY
$5,699
$5,999
EXCLUSIVE FARES
TORONTO GATEWAY
$5,449
$5,749
SAVINGS
(per couple)
$9,830
$10,742
Reduced air available for other gateways.
Transfers at extra costs. Call for details.

Southampton To Copenhagen

Date Port/City Activity Arrival Depart
Mon 8-Jun 2020 Southampton, England Embark 5:00 pm
Tue 9-Jun to Wed 10-Jun 2020 Amsterdam, Netherlands Docked 5:00 pm (Jun 9) 5:00 pm (Jun 10)
Thu 11-Jun 2020 Kiel Canal, Germany Cruising 11:00 am 9:00 pm
Fri 12-Jun 2020 Warnemunde, (Berlin), Germany Docked 8:00 am 9:00 pm
Sat 13-Jun 2020 At Sea Cruising
Sun 14-Jun to Mon 15-Jun 2020 Stockholm, Sweden Docked 8:00 am (Jun 14) 1:00 pm (Jun 15)
Tue 16-Jun 2020 Tallinn, Estonia Docked 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed 17-Jun to Fri 19-Jun 2020 St. Petersburg, Russia Docked/Cruising 8:00 am (Jun 17) 6:00 pm (Jun 19)
Sat 20-Jun 2020 At Sea Cruising
Sun 21-Jun to Mon 22-Jun 2020 Gdansk, Poland Docked 8:00 am (Jun 21) 12:00 pm (Jun 22)
Tue 23-Jun 2020 Copenhagen, Denmark Debark 7:00 am

EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Request A Quote
Icon
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Icon
25 Years In The Business
Icon
Award Winning Service
Icon
Custom Cruise Packages