fbpx
50 DAYS
50
 DAYS
South America Connoisseur

Ft. Lauderdale to Los Angeles
Jan 06, 2022

South America Connoisseur

Jan 06, 2022 | Ft. Lauderdale to Los Angeles
on board Discovery Princess (New Ship)

starting from:
$12,913 NOW $10,049 CAD
Cruise-only Fare, Taxes & Fees Additional
Cruise-only fare † $1,148 Taxes & Fees
Card image cap

INCLUDES


  • FREE Premium Beverage Package
    $200/day value
  • FREE Unlimited WiFi
    $26/day value
  • FREE Prepaid Gratuities
    Up to $43/day value
  • PERK VALUE IS PER COUPLE
Cruise Connections Specials (CAD)
Cruise-only Fare, Taxes & Fees Additional
Cruise-only fare † $1,148 Taxes & Fees
Cabin Category
Inside
Balcony
FROM / PERSON
Market Fares (from / person)
$12,913
$
$17,154
$
Exclusive Fares (from / person)
$10,049
$
$12,779
$
SAVINGS (per couple)
$5,728
$
$8,750
$

50 Days - Ft. Lauderdale to Los Angeles

Date Port Arrive Depart
Thu, Jan 6 Ft. Lauderdale, FloridaView excursionsin Ft. Lauderdale, Florida on Thu, Jan 6 04:00 pm
Fri, Jan 7 At SeaView onboard experiencefor Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8 At SeaView onboard experiencefor Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9 St. KittsView excursionsin St. Kitts on Sun, Jan 9 09:00 am 06:00 pm
Mon, Jan 10 MartiniqueView excursionsin Martinique on Mon, Jan 10 08:00 am 06:00 pm
Tue, Jan 11 At SeaView onboard experiencefor Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12 At SeaView onboard experiencefor Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13 At SeaView onboard experiencefor Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14 At SeaView onboard experiencefor Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15 Fortaleza, BrazilView excursionsin Fortaleza, Brazil on Sat, Jan 15 08:00 am 06:00 pm
Sun, Jan 16 At SeaView onboard experiencefor Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17 At SeaView onboard experiencefor Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18 At SeaView onboard experiencefor Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19 Rio de Janeiro, BrazilView excursionsin Rio de Janeiro, Brazil on Wed, Jan 19 08:00 am
Thu, Jan 20 Rio de Janeiro, BrazilView excursionsin Rio de Janeiro, Brazil on Thu, Jan 20 06:00 pm
Fri, Jan 21 At SeaView onboard experiencefor Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22 At SeaView onboard experiencefor Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23 Montevideo, UruguayView excursionsin Montevideo, Uruguay on Sun, Jan 23 08:00 am 06:00 pm
Mon, Jan 24 Buenos Aires, ArgentinaView excursionsin Buenos Aires, Argentina on Mon, Jan 24 07:00 am
Tue, Jan 25 Buenos Aires, ArgentinaView excursionsin Buenos Aires, Argentina on Tue, Jan 25 02:00 am
Wed, Jan 26 At SeaView onboard experiencefor Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27 Puerto Madryn, ArgentinaView excursionsin Puerto Madryn, Argentina on Thu, Jan 27 07:00 am 06:00 pm
Fri, Jan 28 At SeaView onboard experiencefor Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29 Falkland Islands (Stanley)View excursionsin Falkland Islands (Stanley) on Sat, Jan 29

(Water Shuttle Required, Wheelchair Access Limited)
07:00 am 05:30 pm
Sun, Jan 30 Cape Horn (Scenic Cruising)View excursionsin Cape Horn (Scenic Cruising) on Sun, Jan 30 06:00 pm 07:00 pm
Mon, Jan 31 Ushuaia (Tierra del Fuego), ArgentinaView excursionsin Ushuaia (Tierra del Fuego), Argentina on Mon, Jan 31 07:00 am 04:00 pm
Tue, Feb 1 Punta Arenas, ChileView excursionsin Punta Arenas, Chile on Tue, Feb 1

(Water Shuttle Required, Wheelchair Access Limited)
08:00 am 08:00 pm
Wed, Feb 2 Amalia Glacier, Chile (Scenic Cruising)View excursionsin Amalia Glacier, Chile (Scenic Cruising) on Wed, Feb 2 05:00 pm 06:00 pm
Thu, Feb 3 At SeaView onboard experiencefor Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4 Puerto Montt, ChileView excursionsin Puerto Montt, Chile on Fri, Feb 4

(Water Shuttle Required, Wheelchair Access Limited)
08:00 am 08:00 pm
Sat, Feb 5 At SeaView onboard experiencefor Sat, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 6 At SeaView onboard experiencefor Sun, Feb 6
Mon, Feb 7 Santiago (San Antonio), ChileView excursionsin Santiago (San Antonio), Chile on Mon, Feb 7 05:00 am 06:00 pm
Tue, Feb 8 La Serena (Coquimbo), ChileView excursionsin La Serena (Coquimbo), Chile on Tue, Feb 8 08:00 am 06:00 pm
Wed, Feb 9 At SeaView onboard experiencefor Wed, Feb 9
Thu, Feb 10 At SeaView onboard experiencefor Thu, Feb 10
Fri, Feb 11 Pisco (General San Martin), PeruView excursionsin Pisco (General San Martin), Peru on Fri, Feb 11 08:00 am 06:00 pm
Sat, Feb 12 Lima (Callao), PeruView excursionsin Lima (Callao), Peru on Sat, Feb 12 07:00 am
Sun, Feb 13 Lima (Callao), PeruView excursionsin Lima (Callao), Peru on Sun, Feb 13 05:00 pm
Mon, Feb 14 At SeaView onboard experiencefor Mon, Feb 14
Tue, Feb 15 At SeaView onboard experiencefor Tue, Feb 15
Wed, Feb 16 At SeaView onboard experiencefor Wed, Feb 16
Thu, Feb 17 At SeaView onboard experiencefor Thu, Feb 17
Fri, Feb 18 Puerto Quetzal, GuatemalaView excursionsin Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala on Fri, Feb 18 08:00 am 06:00 pm
Sat, Feb 19 At SeaView onboard experiencefor Sat, Feb 19
Sun, Feb 20 At SeaView onboard experiencefor Sun, Feb 20
Mon, Feb 21 Puerto Vallarta, MexicoView excursionsin Puerto Vallarta, Mexico on Mon, Feb 21 07:00 am 04:00 pm
Tue, Feb 22 Cabo San Lucas, MexicoView excursionsin Cabo San Lucas, Mexico on Tue, Feb 22

(Water Shuttle Required, Wheelchair Access Limited)
08:00 am 06:00 pm
Wed, Feb 23 At SeaView onboard experiencefor Wed, Feb 23
Thu, Feb 24 At SeaView onboard experiencefor Thu, Feb 24
Fri, Feb 25 Los Angeles, CaliforniaView excursionsin Los Angeles, California on Fri, Feb 25 06:15 am

Segments of this voyage

32

DAYS

South America
Ft. Lauderdale to Santiago
Jan 06, 2022
Discovery Princess (New Ship)

18

DAYS

South America
Ft. Lauderdale to Buenos Aires
Jan 06, 2022
Discovery Princess (New Ship)

32

DAYS

South America
Buenos Aires to Los Angeles
Jan 24, 2022
Discovery Princess (New Ship)

14

DAYS

South America
Buenos Aires to Santiago
Jan 24, 2022
Discovery Princess (New Ship)

18

DAYS

South America
Santiago to Los Angeles
Feb 07, 2022
Discovery Princess (New Ship)

DISCLAIMER

Limited time offer. New bookings only. Fares are in CAD, per person with Roundtrip Economy Air from Vancouver and Toronto. Low Air add-on available for other gateways. Transfers available at extra cost. **Savings are per couple, against market rates & included in advertised fares. Offer may not be combinable with other offers, promotions and discounts. Value of perks are per couple and apply to1st and 2nd guests in a stateroom.

Included Travel Insurance (Trip Cancellation & Trip Interruption) is group insurance administered by Travel Guard Group Canada, Inc. and underwritten by AIG Insurance Company of Canada. The Summary of Coverage contains reductions, limitations, exclusions, termination provisions, and sanction wording. The cost of the insurance is included in the price of the cruise, and the price cannot be reduced for those who reside where coverage is not available or who are not medically able to travel. Emergency medical coverage is available at an additional cost. Travel insurance included is not available to residents of Quebec.

Cruise line reserves the right to charge a fuel supplement without prior notice, including on fully paid bookings. All offers, rates & sailings subject to change & availability at the time of booking. Promotion is capacity controlled and may be pulled out at any time without prior notice. Certain restrictions apply. Cruise Connections reserves the right to correct errors & omissions. BPCPA #28364

Icon
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Icon
25 Years In The Business
Icon
Award Winning Service
Icon
Custom Cruise Packages